Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Pam Donegan

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Pam Donegan
Contact Info:
pdonegan@iaia.edu

Guides

Course Reserves Spring 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
Items on reserve for Spring 2014 courses
Creative Writing - MFA
by Pam Donegan, Valerie Nye - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
Basic information for students in the MFA and people interested in learning more about the program.
Tags: creative writing
Faculty Library Guide
by Pam Donegan, Jenni James, Valerie Nye - Last Updated Jan 10, 2014
Library information for faculty teaching at IAIA.
Tags: faculty, library information
Going Green at IAIA
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
Information on sustainability and green issues.
Tags: environment, iaia
IAIA Library Newsletter
by Pam Donegan, Valerie Nye - Last Updated Jun 25, 2014
The IAIA Library Newsletter highlights acquisitions and tools that will be useful to the IAIA communty.
Tags: iaia, library, library information
New in the Library April 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Apr 30, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in April 2014.
New in the Library February 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jul 29, 2013
Featured items added to IAIA library collection in February 2013.
Tags: library
New in the Library February 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Feb 25, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in February 2014.
New in the Library January 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jul 29, 2013
Featured items added to IAIA library collection in January 2013.
Tags: library
New in the Library January 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in January 2014.
New in the Library July-August 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Sep 4, 2013
Featured items added to IAIA library collection in July and August 2013.
Tags: library
New in the Library June - July 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in June and July 2014.
New in the Library March 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Mar 31, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in March 2014.
New in the Library March-April 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jul 29, 2013
Featured items added to IAIA library collection in March and April 2013.
Tags: library
New in the Library May 2014
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated May 15, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in May 2014.
New in the Library May-June 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jul 29, 2013
Featured items added to IAIA library collection in May and June 2013.
Tags: library
New in the Library November - December 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Jan 22, 2014
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in November & December 2013.
New in the Library October 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Oct 30, 2013
Featured items added to the IAIA library collection in October 2013.
New in the Library September 2013
by Pam Donegan - Last Updated Sep 25, 2013
Featured items added to IAIA library collection in September 2013.
 
 
Description

  Loading...